MKT120/224

"The American Journal of Business Research is a publication of AmHighEd, the American Institute of Higher Education. The Journal publishes original theory, conceptual development, and empirical quantitative and qualitative research in areas such as: supply chain management, quality management, marketing, economics, econometrics, management information systems, information technology, decision support systems, project management, process management, group and individual behavior, health care management, quantitative methods, operations management, operations research, systems development, social and cultural issues in organizations, ethical issues in business, international management, international and comparative aspects of business." Description via the American Institute of Higher Education. Full-text available.

"The Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science (JAMS) is devoted to the study and improvement of marketing and serves as a vital link between scholarly research and practice by publishing research-based articles in the substantive domain of marketing." Description via Springer. Full-text available.

"Founded in 1974, the Journal of Consumer Research publishes scholarly research that describes and explains consumer behavior. Empirical, theoretical, and methodological articles spanning fields such as psychology, marketing, sociology, economics, communications, and anthropology are featured in this interdisciplinary journal. The primary thrust of JCR is academic, rather than managerial, with topics ranging from micro-level processes (such as brand choice) to more macro-level issues (such as the development of materialistic values)."
Full-text unavailable, abstract only. Please contact a librarian for assistance with locating full-text articles from this journal.

"The Journal of Marketing (JM), a bimonthly publication of the American Marketing Association (AMA), is one of the premier refereed scholarly journals of the marketing discipline. Since its founding in 1936, JM has played a significant role in the dissemination of marketing knowledge grounded in scholarly research, as well as in shaping the content and boundaries of the discipline." Description via the American Marketing Association. Full-text available.

"Industrial Marketing Management provides theoretical, empirical and case-based research geared to the needs of marketing scholars and practitioners researching and working in industrial and business-to-business markets." Description via Elsevier. Full-text available.

"​Journal of Marketing Research concentrates on the subject of marketing research, from its philosophy, concepts, and theories to its methods, techniques, and applications. This bimonthly, peer-reviewed journal is published for technically oriented research analysts, educators, and statisticians." Description via the American Marketing Association. Full-text available.